CFDA Adds A Slew Of New Members

New CFDA Member 2011From left: Charlotte Ronson, Eddie Borgo, Prabal Gurung, Olivier Theyskens, and Stacey Bendet.Photo: Imeh Akpanudosen/Getty Images, Dario Cantatore/Getty Images (2), Stephen Lovekin/Getty Image, Andrew H. Walker/Getty Images

The CFDA has invited a slew of designers to be members of the prestigious organization. The CFDA 2011 class is the largest since the first class in 1962. The organization’s 406 members will have a celebratory shindig thrown by Donna Karen. See the list of new members below.

Check Out The Rest From The Cut:

A.L.C.’s Andrea Lieberman
Alice + Olivia’s Stacey Bendet
Barker Black Ltd.’s Derrick Miller
Barton Perreira’s Patty Perreira
Blake Mycoskie of Toms Shoes
Charlotte Ronson
Christian Cota
Cynthia Steffe‘s Shaun Kearney
Eddie Borgo
Fenton/Fallon’s Dana Lorenz
Gregory Parkinson
Gryson’s Joy Gryson
Haute Hippie’s Trish Westcoat Pound
Ippolita’s Ippolita Rostagno
Jen Kao
Luis Fernandez of Number:Lab
Mara Hoffman
Melissa Joy Manning
Nine West’s Fred Allard
Ohne Titel’s Alexa Adams and Flora Gill
Prabal Gurung
Rogan/Loomstate’s Scott Hahn and Rogan Gregory
Rubin & Chapelle’s Sonja Rubin and Kip Chapelle
Ruffian’s Brian Wolk and Claude Morais
Tess Giberson
Theory’s Olivier Theyskens
Tucker’s Gaby Basora
United Bamboo’s Thuy Pham and Miho Aoki

Jai From The Fat and Skinny

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.